Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6 & Ungraded
Public
Nutley, NJ

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted December 09, 2013
- a community member
i was a student at this school and I thought it was amazing! I love all the teachers. The only thing I think could this school could improve on is how the staff teaches.

Lincoln Elementary School 3

Posted June 15, 2012
- a parent
If every one is so wonderful in the school, then why the test scores are so low compared to other elementry students. Lincoln test scores are going down every year. Since most experienced teachers retired the test scores are not there any more. We have to do something to change this.


Lincoln Elementary School 5

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 13, 2009
- a parent
My son goes to First grade and I think the faculty does a great job teaching the kids.

Lincoln Elementary School 4

Posted August 06, 2008
- a parent
i am very happy with this school. love the principal and many teachers. this school is all for the children.


Lincoln Elementary School 4

Posted August 09, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Lincoln Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2005
- a parent
Excellent school....very happy with the teachers and how dedicated everyone is to helping your child.

Lincoln Elementary School 4

Posted December 24, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lincoln Elementary School
301 Harrison St, Nutley, NJ  07110
(973) 661-8882
Last modified Lincoln Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Lincoln Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top