Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Old Bridge, NJ
Students enrolled: 1,182

4 stars
Based on 25 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


28 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a community member
My school is awesome I am mad is the last year here.I had such fn and the teachers Are CARING! I really love this school and I made such good friends.In this school there are so many Groups you can join and be creative with. Officially love music and the music teacher she is amazing.The students themselves end up with a great education if you are looking for a great school in Nj oldbridge COME TO THIS ONE. ~a wonderful student from this school

Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted June 17, 2013
- a community member
A good school for kid to attend and has absolutely no flaws is the best thing since indoor plumbing


Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
So far so good! Excellent staff, and Principal. They make learning FUN! My son can't wait for school - diferent child when was in a private school here in Old Bridge. Parents do not waste your money - send them to this school instead. Go to the parent/child orentation for in coming 5th graders - it will have you sold!

Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted March 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted February 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted February 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Carl Sandburg Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 03, 2009
- a parent
It's my son's first year in Sandburg, and he loves it. He made more friends and academically he's in good standing. Thank you for all the staff for the warm welcome you gave the 6th graders.

Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted January 29, 2009
- a parent
This school has a great principal and 2 great vice principals


Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted December 16, 2008
- a parent
I feel that Sandburg really is a excellent school, forit's great staff, and teachers. Also on how they respect the students and parents in a very good manner.

Carl Sandburg Middle School 5

Posted December 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Carl Sandburg Middle School
3439 Route 516, Old Bridge, NJ  08857
(732) 360-0505
Last modified Carl Sandburg Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Carl Sandburg Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 28 reviews. Top