Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Blessed Sacrament School 5

Posted June 09, 2011
- a parent
I love this school. My son is only in K but he has learned so much. He is able to read a book and count money. I love how the teachers interact with the students and the parents. The parents are very involved. It is totally worth the money.

Blessed Sacrament School 0
no rating

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
This is a great school, The students are safe and happy. The principal is very accomodating and open. The teachers do a great job.


Blessed Sacrament School 5

Posted May 02, 2010
- a parent
This is a school that is excellent at treating the children well. The children are so happy and love coiing to school. The Lunch program is superb and the teachers, principal and office staff are very good to the children.

Blessed Sacrament School 0
no rating

Posted April 05, 2010
- a parent
A great scholl with great adults. The students are very happy and love coming to school. The religious atmosphere can be felt and the academic nature is on th e rise

Blessed Sacrament School 0
no rating

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
Blessed sacrament is a n excellent school. The addition of Music and Spanish has completed a well-rounded curriculum. The principal is very much into the children's welfare anfdis ver accomodating to the parents. The teachers for the most part are attuned to the students' needs. keep up the good work!


Blessed Sacrament School 5

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
This is agreat school.I love the teachers.They always have parents up to date with everything.

Blessed Sacrament School 1

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are great but, the person incharge leads a lot to be desired. the school needs extracurricular activities since they have none

Blessed Sacrament School 0
no rating

Posted June 05, 2009
- a parent
Thank you for a great school. The children are so loving and caring and the teachers really look out for them. This is my first year sending my child and I look forward to many more. Aftercare is well run and safe.


Blessed Sacrament School 5

Posted May 23, 2009
- a parent
This has been a great school year. Many new things have added great flavor. The school now has a Library, Computer Lab, Art, a redesigned playground, Honor Roll, Field Trips and Book Fairs. My child has been so happy that it makes me feel that I am spending my money well.

Blessed Sacrament School 0
no rating

Posted April 30, 2009
- a parent
This school has turned around this year. My child has learned many new things and gets all the help that he needs.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Blessed Sacrament School
277 6th Avenue, Paterson, NJ  07524
(973) 278-8787
Last modified Blessed Sacrament School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
Blessed Sacrament School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top