Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-3 & Ungraded
Public
Piscataway, NJ

4 stars
Based on 21 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grandview Elementary School 5

Posted November 26, 2014
- a parent
Yesterday, I had first PTO with teacher and I am impressed with programs they run at school. My daughter has picked up a lot but more importantly she loves school and teacher. Good job Grandview..

Grandview Elementary School 4

Posted June 22, 2014
- a parent
It's really good school and my son's teacher is really wonderful and helpful.He also loves going to the school and loves his teacher.


Grandview Elementary School 5

Posted April 18, 2014
- a parent
My daughter was new to this school and so far, she likes the school,teachers,staff,and the principal.They teach very well.I am so happy my daughter is getting a good education.

Grandview Elementary School 5

Posted June 01, 2011
- a parent
My son is in the 3rd grade and he has an excellent teacher. She is very dedicated and put in extra effort to prepare the children for NJ ASK. The school encourages kids to perform better, I also liked the NJ ASK workshop for parents.

Grandview Elementary School 5

Posted January 20, 2011
- a parent
My son is going to this school for last 2 years and I think this school is doing great. I am not sure how this school is rated 5 out of 10 in this web site. I feel this should be rated atleast 8+. I got no complaints on this school except few minor items. I would like to have the teachers show little more attention on kids about what they are talking in the class room and caffeteria. I feel they seem to pick bad words from other kids.


Grandview Elementary School 5

Posted September 06, 2010
- a parent
The principal, Mr. Baskerville, is really doing a great job. The building is looking better and student test scores are increasing.

Grandview Elementary School 5

Posted May 11, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is in the 1st grade and I am very happy with her teacher and the staff there.

Grandview Elementary School 5

Posted April 16, 2010
- a parent
My Daughter is in 1st Grade at Grandview, and I help out in the class when I can. I want to say that I am nothing more than pleased with the education my child is receiving at this school since Kindergarten. Her teacher, Miss Quadrino is attentive, bright, and wants nothing more than to see her kids in the class do there very best!!! I am proud to say that my Daughter goes to Grandview. The score I give Grandview is a 10!!


Grandview Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
My granddaughter attends and they do many extra curricular activities for the kids.

Grandview Elementary School 1

Posted January 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grandview Elementary School
130 North Randolphville Rd, Piscataway, NJ  08854
(732) 752-2501
Last modified Grandview Elementary School is a Public school
Grandview Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top