Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-3 & Ungraded
Public
Piscataway, NJ

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Randolphville Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2014
- a parent
We had good experience with Randolphville, the teachers are caring and involved. The teachers have always responded promptly to our concerns and emails.

Randolphville Elementary School 5

Posted April 03, 2014
- a parent
Piscataway's Randolphville elementary school is so great. Biggest contributor to this is it's principle Mr. Stio. Both my kids went to that school. My daughter who is in high school was at Randolph before Mr. Stio and my son who is at Conackamack now, went during Mr. Stio's time. I see the difference. He has made the difference in getting kids to see school as a fun, cool place to be learning at. Due to the same reason, parent interactions are more. He should be given a Best Principle in USA award. It was great to see kids starting their education/school life with the right attitude and eagerness. I wouldn't think twice in recommending this school to anybody.


Randolphville Elementary School 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a parent
great school to s.tart with. All my three kids started school here and they loved it. Great teachers, quality leadership from principal very importantly good ,friendly environment for kids as well as parents

Randolphville Elementary School 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
It has a a dedicated Principal and staff who love their students!!My kid loves to go to school. She tells me "I hope I wont fall sick, I dont want to miss all the fun in school"

Randolphville Elementary School 4

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
Great School. Good leadership. My kid looks forward to go to School. Very well managed by Mr Stio and his team


Randolphville Elementary School 4

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
The Principle and the teachers are very good. They pay attention to each child in the class

Randolphville Elementary School 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
Safe neighborhood. Well maintained building. Outside improvements: Brand new playground, new signage and landscaping. Interior improvements: newer computers, paint, stage curtains, new supplies. Most Teachers have 10+ years experience. Teachers participate in the PTO, assemblies, and other events. Principal and other staff are highly visible. Active Parent Teacher Organization. Student population is high-achieving and diverse.

Randolphville Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2013
- a parent
The dedicated principal and teachers make this school exceptionally wonderful. A great curriculum and a very cheerful atmosphere in the school.


Randolphville Elementary School 5

Posted November 02, 2010
- a parent
Great School all praise goes to MR.STIO and his excellent staff,my kid went to the school...great school for any kid to start schooling...Mr.Stio's effort to remember each kid by name should be greatly appreciated..You are really great Mr.Stio ..I appreciate each and every teacher effort to be strict in class and a friend to each kid.

Randolphville Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 28, 2009
- a parent
This is an excellent school to start out the kids education. The principal deserves a pat on his back for really trying to turn the school around. The teachers are a diverse bunch and need more good teachers so your student's performance varies from year to year depending on the teacher you get. if they could equalize the performance of each class, the number of the school will definitely go up.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Randolphville Elementary School
One Suttie Avenue, Piscataway, NJ  08854
(732) 699-1573
Last modified Randolphville Elementary School is a Public school
Randolphville Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top