Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Plainfield, NJ
Students enrolled: 314

3 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Maxson Middle School 3

Posted July 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Maxson Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 01, 2009
- a student
I ahve graduated this year and im so glad im out of that school that school is about making friends fighting and other things education is the last thing on the students mind belive me do not send your child to this school


Maxson Middle School 2

Posted May 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Maxson Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 13, 2009
- a student
This school isnt all tha great. My teachers are persanally the best but otther wise in would not reccomend this school to any student

Maxson Middle School 4

Posted March 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Maxson Middle School 2

Posted January 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Maxson Middle School 5

Posted January 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Maxson Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 15, 2008
- a parent
I think this school could use a lot more structure and they need to be consistent. This is my son's third year at this school and he has also had 3 principles. Some of the teachers there really care about the kids but they are few and far between. I think that the staff needs to act more like adults and less like friends of the students.


Maxson Middle School 1

Posted September 09, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Maxson Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 15, 2008
- a student
i love maxson middle school specilly the teachers because they are so kind!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Maxson Middle School
920 E Seventh St, Plainfield, NJ  07062
(908) 731-4310
Last modified Maxson Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Maxson Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top