Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Koinonia Academy 5

Posted May 29, 2014
- a community member
Incredible school with caring and involved faculty and parents. Focuses on the christian faith and teaches students much more than just academics.

Koinonia Academy 5

Posted April 08, 2014
- a parent
Koinonia Academy is a unique school that provides for both the academic and spiritual life of the children. My children florished in the nurturing environment. This is our first year, and i can see the difference that this school has made in our lives.


Koinonia Academy 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
Koinonia Academy is an excellent school with caring teachers and a great sports program that our son really enjoys. It is a wonderful place!

Koinonia Academy 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a parent
This is a great achool where character matters as much as academics. The teachers and staff are committed to challenging the students to be the best while maintaining a peaceful and happy environment. My kids thrive here!

Koinonia Academy 4

Posted June 09, 2011
- a parent
Want your children to experience a true Catholic education (K-12)? KA is your answer. My kids have grown spiritually.


Koinonia Academy 5

Posted June 23, 2010
- a community member
I loved my time at Koinonia Academy. The teachers were great and I got all the preparation needed for college and my career.

Koinonia Academy 5

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
A strong Christian School. Impressive academics. A great environment for students that builds them up into strong Christian men and women.

Koinonia Academy 5

Posted December 16, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.


Koinonia Academy 5

Posted September 14, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Koinonia Academy 1

Posted April 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Koinonia Academy
1040 Plainfield Ave, Plainfield, NJ  07060
(908) 668-9002
Last modified Koinonia Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Koinonia Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.