Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Union Valley Elementary School 5

Posted September 15, 2010
- a parent
my daughter attended union valley from 2-5th and it is an excellent school. the teachers AND administration all care about the children and it is reflected in their teaching. the only two criticism i found were 1) there seriously needs to be more diversity in the teaching staff 2) gloucester twp schools should re-institute playgrounds for the children. UV is a great school and i hope that it stays that way!

Union Valley Elementary School 5

Posted March 02, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Union Valley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
its a very hands on school and the parents are always involved in helping

Union Valley Elementary School 5

Posted March 27, 2009
- a parent
Two of my children passed throught this school, It has the best teachers and staff I have ever delt with.

Union Valley Elementary School 3

Posted October 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Union Valley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2008
- a parent
so far i am very impressed by the my children's teachers, the programs offered, and thier focus on communcations with the ; the teachers are very positive and offer con't. positive reinforcemnt and its a beautiful building

Union Valley Elementary School 5

Posted September 20, 2008
- a parent
The administration is so kind and accessible to the children and the parents. Any concerns I have had are addressed and communicated clearly with resolve. The teachers are fantastic too. Always nurturing the kids and encouraging them to be prepared for their next step in life. Union Valley is a great school. I am goin to miss the school, all my children are out and in middle and high school now. I would highly recommend this school to anyont wanting the best fulfilled education with such a caring staff. I cannot more kind words to the principle and vice principle. They have made this school a terrific place to grow. The ladies in the office are just the best too. Thanks to you all. Thank you for all your great guidance. My kids still come back to visit. 'They love you guys'

Union Valley Elementary School 5

Posted July 17, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Union Valley Elementary School 3

Posted May 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Union Valley Elementary School 5

Posted December 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Union Valley Elementary School
1300 Jarvis Road, Sicklerville, NJ  08081
(856) 309-5031
Last modified Union Valley Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Union Valley Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top