Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5 & Ungraded
Public district
Sicklerville, NJ
Students enrolled: 56
 

4 stars
Based on 23 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Erial Elementary School 5

Posted August 19, 2014
- a parent
My daughter is blossoming at Erial elementary. The teachers are dedicated and really push for academic growth while at the same time attentive to individual needs. New principal has set very high standards for the staff and students and seems committed to succeed. One of my daughter 'a classmates temporarily transferred to another district and found she was way ahead academically due to Erial's standards. I am very impressed with the school so far!

Erial Elementary School 2

Posted December 19, 2011
- a parent
Not impressed by the principle at all! If you have an issue and try to speak with him, he pushes the parent off to the assistant principle. The assistant principle is absolutely wonderful and very friendly. Too bad he can't be principle. My other concern is NOT one staff member monitors the children's safety when school let's out. Maybe once a week the principle will stand outside. The principle needs to be more involve and get to know the students better.
1 person found this helpful


Erial Elementary School 5

Posted June 24, 2011
- a parent
My child had a wonderful 6 years there (from K-5). Teachers were wonderful. She always did well,

Erial Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 09, 2010
- a parent
Erial Elementary is a Family school filled wth GREAT teachers and students who want to make a difference in the world. My daughter went there now my grandaughter is a student there. I love Erial School

Erial Elementary School 5

Posted October 09, 2010
- a community member
I have wonderful memeories of the school and staff...


Erial Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 09, 2010
- a teacher
The staff are awesome! It is a really neat place to work.

Erial Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
I love this school. They are hands on and very family oriented. The principal and vice principal are never hiding in the office. They are outside in the mornings and afternoons willing to lend a hand. GREAT SCHOOL!

Erial Elementary School
no rating

Posted September 28, 2010
- a parent
My daughter oges there and the teachers are wonderful.


Erial Elementary School
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
We love Erial school. Great teachers that care for your children. Love that both principals know my children!

Erial Elementary School
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Erial has great teachers and a wonderful school nurse. My son graduates 5th grade this year and he has had a great experience. This school also has alot of parent participation which makes for a nice environment.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Erial Elementary School
20 Essex Avenue, Sicklerville, NJ  08081
(856) 627-5415
Last modified Erial Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Erial Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top