Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-4 & Ungraded
Public
Somerset, NJ
Students enrolled: 483

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Conerly Road Elementary School 5

Posted June 04, 2013
- a parent
Conerly Road school is one of the best schools I have know. My son is in kindergarten and I am extremely happy with his performance.Excellent teachers and staff.

Conerly Road Elementary School 1

Posted April 16, 2013
- a parent
We have been happy with the teachers at this school - but there are other issues here that concern us. Therefore, the lower rating.


Conerly Road Elementary School 5

Posted December 14, 2012
- a parent
I don't care what numbers are assigned to the district based on scores...I LOVE CRS! The staff and parents go above and beyond to enrich the children's learning experience. 2 of my 3 kids go there (one in 3rd, the other in 1st), and they are excelling and loving school. My youngest will be there next year!

Conerly Road Elementary School 5

Posted July 31, 2011
- a parent
My two children have been going to Conerly Road School since Pre-K. One is about to enter the 4th grade and one is about to enter 3rd grade. We moved into a larger home in town just to keep my children in this school until they both complete the 4th grade. We LOVE the school, the teachers, the principal and the diversity that the school offers. Everyone at the school tries to make a difference. The entire staff at Conerly Road School works hard for our children. I highly recommend this school!!!

Conerly Road Elementary School 4

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
It is a very diverse school with a lot of parents who want to help and care about the education the students are getting.


Conerly Road Elementary School 4

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
The children, the Principal and the PTo are great!

Conerly Road Elementary School 4

Posted April 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Conerly Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted March 02, 2009
- a teacher
A school & district which is constantly striving to improve ALL aspects of education, including curriculum,standards-based classrooms & assessments. This yr., 2008-09 ,faculty professional development , use of technology, new standards-based assessments & report cards are being highly developed . The principal & teachers are extremely dedicated to learning for 'mastery' & the overall well being of their students


Conerly Road Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 15, 2008
- a parent
CRS is a great school! My son has been here since kindergarten and will be in 3rd grade this fall. So far all the teachers he's had are great teachers!

Conerly Road Elementary School 5

Posted January 06, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Conerly Road Elementary School
35 Conerly Road, Somerset, NJ  08873
(732) 249-9362
Last modified Conerly Road Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Conerly Road Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top