Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
1-5 & Ungraded
Public
Summit, NJ

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted June 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2009
- a community member
I am a college student majoring in elementary education. I went to this school to do observations required for one of my classes. I was really blown away by how wonderful this school was. The children were learning with great success and the teachers were simply amazing. I was also impressed with the many resources the school had, and the way computer technology was used in the classroom.


Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted April 05, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted January 13, 2007
- a parent
Franklin is as good as any private school. It has abundant resources, wonderful integration of technology into teaching, a super phys. ed, art and music program. The teachers are generally good, although some are better than others.

Franklin Elementary School 4

Posted April 19, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted March 21, 2006
- a parent
Wonderful neighborhood school with incredibly involved parents. My son has had a very positive kindergarten experience there.

Franklin Elementary School 5

Posted December 06, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Franklin Elementary School 4

Posted January 14, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Franklin Elementary School
136 Blackburn Road, Summit, NJ  07901
(908) 918-2100
Last modified Franklin Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Franklin Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top