Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 5

Posted November 20, 2014
- a parent
I transferred my daughter to this school because the school she was attending was not treating her good, and the teaching was terrible. This is her first year at the Academy and so far I haven't had a problem. I hope next year will be the same. By the way, her teacher is a blessing and the principle very caring.

Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 5

Posted December 15, 2011
- a parent
I think it is a wonderful school. The teachers are very caring and the academics are very challenging. I am very happy sending my 2 children there.


Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 5

Posted September 22, 2011
- a parent
Excellent school, my kids have been there for 2 years and I love the teachers and the principal. This school is a great school.

Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 5

Posted September 21, 2011
- a parent
My child has been here from Pre K and is now graduating. What a great experience for any child. Great teachers. Great discipline. A well rounded experience for children and parents.

Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 5

Posted September 21, 2011
- a parent
A great learning experience for kids of all ages from Pre K throught 8th grade. Teachers are great.


Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 0
no rating

Posted February 26, 2010
- a parent
i have been very happy with the teachers my children have had they've been great, but i wish the school would have more extracurricular activities for the kids.

Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 5

Posted July 25, 2009
- a parent
I am happy with this school. My daughter completed kindergarten. The teacher was disciplined. Hence, this allowed the children to learn a lot.

Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 5

Posted January 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 0
no rating

Posted January 02, 2008
- a community member
they are very nice and caring

Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi 5

Posted December 06, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi
400 Totowa Road, Totowa, NJ  07512
(973) 956-8824
Last modified Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Academy Of St Francis Of Assisi Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top