Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-3, 6 & Ungraded
Public district
Trenton, NJ
Students enrolled: 143
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Joseph F Cappello School 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a teacher
This school is wonderful. The support they offered the children and parents was amazing. I loved teaching there and seeing the children succeed.

Joseph F Cappello School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
I can't say enough about this school. They''ve been wonderful to my son and he's ready to be mainstreamed. Every child should have a school as amazing as Cappello to attend.


Joseph F Cappello School 5

Posted April 10, 2009
- a parent
A one of a kind school for children with special needs. My daughter is very disabled, but she has done great progress there.

Joseph F Cappello School
no rating

Posted February 22, 2009
- a parent
Excellent school, the very best teachers and therapists. I have 2 children who have PDD and attend, it is a miracle how they have improved and grown. The environment is loving and nuturing, and your child is not just a number here. If your child is lucky enough to attned, you will be pleasantly surprised...

Joseph F Cappello School 5

Posted November 04, 2007
- a parent
My daughter started kindergarten here in October after much fighting to get her in this school. She has a mild form of autism and is thriving here. The whole staff is understanding of these children's special needs. I love JFC and the staff!


Joseph F Cappello School
no rating

Posted October 30, 2007
- a parent
I have a son that goes there it is a great school.

Joseph F Cappello School 5

Posted April 27, 2007
- a parent
I had my son there 2 years ago. I loved the school and the staff was always helpful to me in anyway they could help. I miss this school

Joseph F Cappello School 5

Posted December 03, 2006
- a parent
I have a son with Autism and multiple disabilities. The teachers and therapists at JCS amaze me. My son is becoming a different child with their guidance and loving care. He is learning by leaps and bounds and is becoming more socially appropriate all the time. JCS is truly a Godsend.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Joseph F Cappello School
1072 Old Trenton Road, Trenton, NJ  08690
(609) 588-8485
Last modified Joseph F Cappello School is a Public school
Joseph F Cappello School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top