Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8 & Ungraded
Public
Trenton, NJ

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Albert E Grice Middle School 4

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
The Teachers are very helpful by notifying the parents of what is required from the students in order to make their grade's the best.

Albert E Grice Middle School 5

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
its the best school because it can help my child inprove in her work :)


Albert E Grice Middle School 5

Posted September 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Albert E Grice Middle School 4

Posted July 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Albert E Grice Middle School 5

Posted May 09, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Albert E Grice Middle School 5

Posted February 19, 2009
- a parent
my boys enjoy going to grice i never had a problem with a teacher they have email so you can see what homework yourchild have for the week student do care about there education and my kids are in good hands there we like this school it is a good school

Albert E Grice Middle School 5

Posted January 20, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Albert E Grice Middle School 5

Posted December 05, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Albert E Grice Middle School 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Albert E Grice Middle School 3

Posted March 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Albert E Grice Middle School
901 Whitehorse Hamilton Sq, Trenton, NJ  08610
(609) 631-4152
Last modified Albert E Grice Middle School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Albert E Grice Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top