Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


George E. Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted October 27, 2010
- a community member
The positive, caring, innovative Team of staff members !

George E. Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2010
- a teacher
I love working at Wilson School! The Staff is wonderful and the children are great.


George E. Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 19, 2010
- a community member
The staff are dedicated and love the children

George E. Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted July 27, 2010
- a community member
after moving to California all my friends are asking me who was your teacher in your old school ?,so I told them that MR.S was my teacher and he helped me learn and understand everything he says.thanksMR.S for leting me be an honer student in my new school in california,even my teacher was asking me who as your taecher in NJ

George E. Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 02, 2009
- a parent
The school staff is great and are always on top of the students if they feel like they are failing and praise those who succeed.


George E. Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 17, 2009
- a parent
I love the SFA reading program the school offers. The staff is caring and very professional.

George E. Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 02, 2009
- a parent
I found the teacher Mr. S is very proffessional and he know how to deal with kids, my girl Sara Soliman is Egyptian and he know how to let her understand what he is saying and how to make her love school each day more than before. All the school staff are very helpful & carring. They also start their day with good smile for kids & parents that's very good thing.

George E. Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2009
- a parent
The teaching staff is marvelous and the parents are wonderful.


George E. Wilson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a teacher
It has a wonderful staff and the parents are super.

George E. Wilson Elementary School 5

Posted July 14, 2009
- a parent
Its great school and teacher,my kids wery loved the teacher and its wery important for kids have principal and teacher like that. Aldona Gospodarczyk

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

George E. Wilson Elementary School
600 Park Avenue, Trenton, NJ  08610
(609) 631-4169
Last modified George E. Wilson Elementary School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
George E. Wilson Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top