Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12 & Ungraded
Public district
Wayne, NJ
Students enrolled: 3,212
 

4 stars
Based on 20 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


20 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Passaic Co Tech Institute 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a teacher
The absolute best! The school offers everything from culinary to business. It truly is a wonderful place.

Passaic Co Tech Institute 5

Posted January 21, 2014
- a community member
Opportunities are endless. But the lunch could seriously use some alterations if you know what I mean.


Passaic Co Tech Institute 5

Posted August 23, 2010
- a parent
Best school you can ever think of. Has wonderful opportunity's in which there are programs for all the educational intense.

Passaic Co Tech Institute 5

Posted December 24, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Passaic Co Tech Institute 1

Posted December 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Passaic Co Tech Institute 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a student
This school is so the best it has the best staff and is a very safe enviroment. Whomever wants to go to tech should start applying [now]!!!!

Passaic Co Tech Institute 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Passaic Co Tech Institute 5

Posted November 24, 2008
- a student
qreat school, qood enviornment, and extra curricular's are abundant


Passaic Co Tech Institute 1

Posted October 12, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Passaic Co Tech Institute 5

Posted September 11, 2008
- a student
where can I start? Tech was a wonderful highschool and my experince there was one of the best in my life. At PCTI you are taught how to deal with the real-world ,so when graduation comes by you are really ready to deal with what the world throws at you in a poised ,confient,and professional manner even if your a timid individual. The staff are really world class as a whole the teachers ,securityguards,janitors, administrators, and even the lunch staff made PCTI feel like your home away from home. All the staff always made me feel like they truely had my best intrest at heart ,and would do just about anything to help you succeed in whatever career I chose to enter. In my opinion parents of passaic county would be foolish not to send there childen to PCTI with the relaxed atomophere it helped me be myslefAndBecameTheFirstStepsOnTheLadder ToThePinnicalOf Success!AndICould NEverThinkPCTIenoughForTheWayTheyHelpMEdeveolpIntoTHEpersonIamTODAY!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Passaic Co Tech Institute
45 Reinhardt Road, Wayne, NJ  07470
(973) 389-4201
Last modified Passaic Co Tech Institute is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Passaic Co Tech Institute Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 20 reviews. Top