Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted July 01, 2014
- a parent
Have 2 girls here. Wonderful teachers and administration, and the school nurse is very attentive and caring. Very satisfied.

John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted December 20, 2013
- a parent
I wouldn't dream of having my kids in any other school. I have 2 here, one is NeuroTypical and the other is autistic. The personalized and individualized attention our kids get is unsurpassed. School safety and parental involvement are high as well. Every teacher knows every child.


John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
We love JFK Elem. School. Every morning our 4yr old daughter is always excited to go school. She brags about her class teacher, Miss. M.W. She learned a lot. It's sad that one parent was not satisfied with this school. I really hope she found a school that gives her satisfaction. If JfK was not able to meet her demands, I don't think any school can. Best of luck.

John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 1

Posted October 27, 2010
- a parent
Horrible school .. Principal even worse ... Taking my children out of sch asap .. My son is exceptionally bright and sch has no programs for gifted children . It has had a neg impact on him and his grades as he's bored beyond belief .

John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted November 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 13, 2009
- a parent
Even though we have a smaller school district our Teachers, support staff and admin are endlessly attentive, positive and go way beyond what is required to make learning fun and rewarding for EVERY student

John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted August 24, 2008
- a parent
Wonderful School....both of my sons attend this school. Great family environment...always offering family activities...keeps the school and its community in touch...I would not change a thing at this school

John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted December 07, 2007
- a parent
I have to agree, great school. My 5 children all atteneded or currently attend.


John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 3

Posted June 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School
228 Mt Vernon Avenue, West Berlin, NJ  08091
(609) 767-9164
Last modified John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School is a Public school
John F. Kennedy Memorial Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top