Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Haddon Twp High School 4

Posted October 17, 2013
- a parent
The education at this school is awesome...However; their inclusion and diversity outlook is VERY concerning. You immediately feel unwanted and the lunchroom looks like segregation form the sixties.

Haddon Twp High School 1

Posted September 03, 2013
- a student
There are not many extra curricular activities left, other than sports. The kids in my classes were rude to the teachers and didn't do their work. This used to be a good school.


Haddon Twp High School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
This is a fantastic school and an amazing school district. The kids are kept engaged in their classes, and the extra-curriculars that are offered are fantastic!

Haddon Twp High School 1

Posted February 12, 2013
- a parent
This is s great school no doubt about it, but if your child wanted to push themselves and excel themselves to a more difficult class, they would not allow it listing a bunch of irrevalent reasons as to why they cant do it, Also when you first transfer schools they move you a grade back! My child was in Advanced English in Triton Regional, and when she came here they put here in Regular saying it was 'very difficult' and All they did was read books she read over the summer for summer reading and Did vocab that she learned in the sixth grade!

Haddon Twp High School 5

Posted February 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Haddon Twp High School 0
no rating

Posted October 29, 2008
- a student
This school is more of a family than just a place of education. I love attending this school, and graduating this year is going to be a difficult parting moment. However, with the tools and fundamentals HTHS has provided me, I expect to go much further in life after this. 10 out of 10 from me.

Haddon Twp High School 1

Posted August 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Haddon Twp High School 5

Posted June 18, 2008
- a community member
I love this school. It is amazing! All the students and staff are wonderful.


Haddon Twp High School 0
no rating

Posted April 28, 2008
- a parent
Not sure how Great Schools arrived at a 5 for HTHS. Both my kids graduated from here and had a wonderful educational experience. Both have gone on to excel in post high school education. I give HTHS a ten!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to inspire and support families to champion their children's education - at school, at home and in their community. We are a national non-profit with offices and programs in Oakland, Milwaukee, Washington D.C. and Indianapolis.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Haddon Twp High School
406 Memorial Avenue, Westmont, NJ  08108
(856) 869-7750
Last modified Haddon Twp High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Haddon Twp High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.