Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Westville, NJ
Students enrolled: 180
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted November 30, 2014
- a parent
We LOVE Holy Trinity! This school is far superior to the pricey private school we left. The teachers and students are remarkable. We only wish we had discovered this gem of a school sooner!

Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted November 24, 2014
- a parent
I have two children who started at HTRS and the foundation that they have is amazing. They excel in every subject and are continuously challenged at their own level. The family and community atmosphere makes it easy to trust my children to the faculty every day. I would recommend this school to families that are looking for a school with a strong foundation and education.


Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted November 19, 2014
- a parent
I love HTRS. My son just graduated from this school in June and was easily admitted to his top choice HS. He is doing very well with the great foundation that he received at HTRS.

Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted December 11, 2012
- a parent
I love HTRS. It is such a wonderful school with such strong leadership. The teachers truly care about the students. A truly fantastic Catholic education. I love that the school is on the small side. The students not only know each other but look out for each other too. So glad this school is in my neighborhood.

Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted October 10, 2012
- a parent
Karen, I love Holy Trinity Regional School. The Teachers are great and the teacher to student ratio is the best around.


Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted October 10, 2012
- a parent
Wonderful environment for my son to learn and meet new friends. There is a real sense of family and community at HTRS

Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted June 07, 2012
- a parent
great school, wonderful teachers. It is a small school with a great community of family and school. I am sad that my family is moving out of state, and i can only hope to find a school like HTRS. My girls love it there, and they will sorely miss everyone. Enroll your children you will not be disappointed. The academics are challening, and theyn are working on bring more sports to the school as well.

Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted January 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Holy Trinity Regional 5

Posted February 04, 2006
- a former student
Tons of academic programs that have graduated top notch students. Advanced math, critical thinking, drama, band, music, art, computer classes, science and computer labs plus much more. Graduates place in premier high schools and graduate from impressive colleges. Parent involvement is tremendous and aids in teaching the whole child: mind, body, and soul.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Holy Trinity Regional
1215 Delsea Drive, Westville, NJ  08093
(856) 848-6826
Last modified Holy Trinity Regional is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Holy Trinity Regional Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top