Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12 & Ungraded
Public district
Woodbridge, NJ
Students enrolled: 41
 

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Woodbridge High School 5

Posted July 30, 2013
- a student
Best possible education for your child. The teachers are devoted and your child is in deserving hands thts all I would say for WHS. The students excell not only in academics but also athleticas and arts.

Woodbridge High School 5

Posted July 25, 2012
- a community member
i graduated from here n so did my 2 daughters n cant wait for my son to attend ina year the education n faculty are excelant i wouldnt send them anywhere else as a sudent n parent they were responsive helpful n cared very much


Woodbridge High School 5

Posted October 03, 2009
- a parent
I had some of the most involved parents to support the school and the students work hard and help in the community

Woodbridge High School 2

Posted March 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Woodbridge High School 5

Posted October 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Woodbridge High School 5

Posted December 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Woodbridge High School 3

Posted May 31, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Woodbridge High School 5

Posted October 12, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Woodbridge High School 4

Posted October 25, 2005
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Woodbridge High School 5

Posted December 16, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Woodbridge High School
25 Samuel Lupo Place, Woodbridge, NJ  07095
(732) 602-8600
Last modified Woodbridge High School is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Woodbridge High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top