Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Apache Elementary School 3

Posted August 30, 2013
- a parent
Apache Elementary School of Albuquerque New Mexico Love this school. But needs work on drop off and pick up for parents and children.

Apache Elementary School 1

Posted June 19, 2010
- a parent
I currently have one child attending this school. She happy but she seems to be behind compared to other school kids going to different schools. Some of the teachers do not respond to emails or give you updates to help your child


Apache Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because the staff is truly dedicated to helping children succeed!

Apache Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
Always striving to teach the students everything available to them.

Apache Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
The staff at Apache are dedicated to student success and are supportive of each other in reaching that goal.


Apache Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
The principal consistently demonstrates exemplary leadership, knowledge, and compassion, and she communicates well with staff, parents and students. The staff is impressively qualified,effective and dedicated, hardworking, innovative and always engaged. The school has a diverse community of learners--never a dull day! Students are interested in academic success and eager to learn.

Apache Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a teacher
I feel at home. The community gives me the pleasure of friendship and the opportunity to serve. My life has purpose here.

Apache Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
Apache is dedicated to serving each student who who walks through it's doors. The staff is amazing and works so hard to get this incredibly hard job accomplished. I am happy to be part of such a wonderful learning community! I can say that I am THE proudest principal in all of Albuquerque!


Apache Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
The principal, the teachers, the PTA, the cafeteria ladies, the janitorial staff and everyone in between is dedicated to the welfare of the children.

Apache Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
We have a great supportive staff, great leadership, wonderful students and parents, along with a few challenges, but many successes!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Apache Elementary School
12800 Copper St NE, Albuquerque, NM  87105
(505) 880-3744
Last modified Apache Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Apache Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top