Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Collet Park Elementary School 5

Posted September 26, 2013
- a parent
Collet Park ES has a very supportive staff and administration. They are committed to the children. It is a safe environment and the children enjoy the experience.

Collet Park Elementary School 3

Posted May 21, 2013
- a parent
This school is average...It used to be a five star rating, but has declined in the past two years. If you are looking for children activities, parent nights, an active school in the community, this school does not have that any more. Teachers are awesome, but it is not the same.


Collet Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a community member
We have very knowledgeable, staff, community and parents, who care about and participate in the students learning daily.

Collet Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
I have three children that attend this school. Both my children and I love the school and teachers!

Collet Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
We have a fantastic school in a great community. The teachers and staff of Collet Park Elementary go the extra mile for every student! They are the most caring, nurturing and experienced staff in the USA!


Collet Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
The kindergarten teachers are great

Collet Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 23, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are very dedicated to the students and their achievement.

Collet Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 22, 2009
- a parent
We have some of the most caring and wonderful teachers. The whole school is like a family.


Collet Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2009
- a parent
It is the best school in ABQ! My children all loved it and went away with so much from there!

Collet Park Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted September 17, 2009
- a parent
It's a small school where parents have the ability to be hands-on and take an active role in their children's education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Collet Park Elementary School
2100 Morris St NE, Albuquerque, NM  87112
(505) 880-3744
Last modified Collet Park Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Collet Park Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top