Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ernie Pyle Middle School 5

Posted June 21, 2011
- a parent
My daughter goes to this school. It has a new principal who actually cares if kids learn and is bringing scores up.

Ernie Pyle Middle School 1

Posted June 06, 2011
- a parent
I HAVE HAD PROBLEMS AT THIS SCHOOL FOR TWO YEARS NOW. MY CHILD HAS ACADEMIC DELAYS AND SHE IS NOT GETTING THE HELP THAT SHE NEEDS. SHE HAS FAILED IN THE 6,7 GRADE. I HAVE TRIED TO GET HER IN SPECIAL EDUCATION, AND NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE ABOUT IT.I KNOW WHAT MY CHILD NEEDS AND I WILL FIND ANOTHER SCHOOL THAT CAN HELP HER!


Ernie Pyle Middle School 5

Posted April 17, 2011
- a community member
this school is the bomb!!!!i think its the best!!!!!i went there last year for half a year but then i came truman

Ernie Pyle Middle School 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
My daughter goes to this school. It has a new principal who actually cares if kids learn and is bringing scores up.

Ernie Pyle Middle School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a teacher
Are kids believe that education is the key to a better future!


Ernie Pyle Middle School 5

Posted April 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ernie Pyle Middle School 5

Posted January 26, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ernie Pyle Middle School 0
no rating

Posted August 02, 2008
- a parent
My older kids went here and it was good all the time alot of interaction with the kids and teachers and i loved being there all the time for everthing with my kids and principal and teachers were always there also. Now i am not so sure about this school it has lost everything it used to stand for and the kids dont want to do anything at all in class with involving with activities and concerts and sports or telling us when something is happening because don't care to have us see anything going on at school with them. It is changed in the last 3 years and not happy at all with the school.


Ernie Pyle Middle School 5

Posted January 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ernie Pyle Middle School 1

Posted February 10, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ernie Pyle Middle School
1820 Valdora Dr SW, Albuquerque, NM  87105
(505) 880-3744
Last modified Ernie Pyle Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ernie Pyle Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top