Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-12
Private
Albuquerque, NM
Students enrolled: 108
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Victory Christian School 1

Posted January 28, 2015
- a parent
I spoke with an administrator there about enrolling my child and the pretentiousness in which I was treated with was appalling, considering the complete ineptness of the staff and teachers. I guess this school uses the high society approach to attracting new prospects without adding any value whatsoever. I was smart enough to see through their scam, so my child will be attending a higher quality institution that actually offers real education.

Victory Christian School 3

Posted February 20, 2013
- a community member
Honestly I received a wonderful education here. I also had a few outstanding teachers. As long as you fit into a certain "look" you won't have a problem, otherwise I find other staff there very hypocritical and judgemental. Speaking in part due to past run ins with staff.


Victory Christian School 4

Posted September 21, 2010
- a parent
We were involved in this school for five years at the high school level. The facilities aren't great, and because the school is so small, there have been years when no sports were available to the high school boys. But overall, I would have to say that this is the best Christian school in the city. Christ is truly the foundation here, and academically, the school is quite strong. The faculty does a good job of trying to create a well-rounded education for the students, and the tuition costs are very reasonable.

Victory Christian School
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
My sons attend this school and I have nothingbut goodthingsto say.

Victory Christian School
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a community member
Great environment for my gradchildren, small class size, special attention when needed, many community activities


Victory Christian School
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a student
Can not ask for a more concerned/active/invloved school. Great head start to the real world, building good character/morals

Victory Christian School
no rating

Posted October 05, 2009
- a parent
Full well rounded school, that promotes Characteristics for good citzens and students. Students learn spanish in all grades as a 2nd language. Teachers involved in students and encourage community involement.

Victory Christian School 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a community member
School is smaller and older facilities but excellent teaching staff, caring, good cirriculum.


Victory Christian School 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a community member
Outstanding! Been going here for a couple of years and very pleased, lot of homework, so be prepared! Kids are flourishing!

Victory Christian School 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a parent
Principle and teaching staff outstanding! Very bible focused! I am very pleased, excellent learning environment. Don't let the older facility fool you.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Victory Christian School
220 El Pueblo Road Northwest, Albuquerque, NM  87114
(505) 898-3060
Last modified Victory Christian School is a Private school that serves grades K-12
Victory Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top