Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


C.V. Koogler Middle School 5

Posted January 30, 2010
- a student
I love this school. All the teachers are so nice and very helpful. Though some of the students may have have a hard time, the teachers always seem to take time and make sure that they understand the subject.

C.V. Koogler Middle School 5

Posted November 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


C.V. Koogler Middle School 5

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
Koogler has grown, under the current administration, into a great place for kids to learn how to be good citizens. They stress the importance of personal and community responsibility. Props to Rick Espinoza and Kevin Jaramillo for leading an amazing Pep Rally today!

C.V. Koogler Middle School 0
no rating

Posted July 27, 2009
- a parent
This school is horrible. I had nothing but continual problems with the staff and children!!!

C.V. Koogler Middle School 3

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


C.V. Koogler Middle School 5

Posted May 25, 2009
- a parent
What an awesome staff at Koogler! Thanks for making this such a great year for my daughter. Especially to Mrs. Van Auken, Mrs. Westall, Mr. Cruz, and Mrs. Hayhurst!! We love you.

C.V. Koogler Middle School 4

Posted May 02, 2009
- a parent
I am thrilled with the new leadership at Koogler this year. My daughter is doing much better in school this year because of it.

C.V. Koogler Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 01, 2009
- a teacher
I love working at Koogler!! We are blessed to have wonderful new leadership. My colleagues are supportive and my students are loads of fun! And of course keep me on my toes.


C.V. Koogler Middle School 2

Posted April 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

C.V. Koogler Middle School 5

Posted April 22, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

C.V. Koogler Middle School
455 North Light Plant Rd, Aztec, NM  87410
(505) 334-9474
Last modified C.V. Koogler Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
C.V. Koogler Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top