Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bloomfield High School 1

Posted May 26, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bloomfield High School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a student
I graduated from BHS, it is an excellent school. The teachers at BHS are very helpful. They helped me graduate a year early and answered my college questions. The AP classes are very informative and challenging. I would reccomend this school to anyone!


Bloomfield High School 4

Posted July 26, 2007
- a student
This school offers great Pre-AP and AP programs. Teachers encourage their students to excel at anything.

Bloomfield High School 3

Posted July 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bloomfield High School 4

Posted May 12, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bloomfield High School 3

Posted March 23, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Bloomfield High School 2

Posted April 27, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bloomfield High School 1

Posted April 07, 2004
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bloomfield High School
520 North First St, Bloomfield, NM  87413
(505) 632-4316
Last modified Bloomfield High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bloomfield High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top