Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Cliff, NM
Students enrolled: 104

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cliff Elementary School 5

Posted January 17, 2011
- a community member
The teachers and principal are outstancing. They have been great with my grandchild. I don't know what we would do without them.

Cliff Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 08, 2010
- a parent
One Of The best Schools I have seen in awhile the teacher realy care about the kids and there education and have much more to offer then most other schools I've seen


Cliff Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
Good teachers, dedicated staff, great programs to help kids.

Cliff Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
It is small but run by a brilliant faculty and is truly like a big family. The seniors even know all the younger students and look after them. A great school academically - small but a treasure.

Cliff Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
I love Cliff School because it's all about community and teaching children in a rural natural setting.


Cliff Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a parent
Cliff Schools are unique in that they are K - 12 grades, small class sizes and remarkable staff. Both my boys graduated from Cliff and when on to University.

Cliff Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
Class size is small, met AYP for years, experienced teachers, great program.

Cliff Elementary School 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a community member
The Cliff School does an excellent job of emphasizing both academics and sports - healthy for the students and for the community. And the teachers I know there are incredibly committed to their students.


Cliff Elementary School 5

Posted December 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Cliff Elementary School 5

Posted March 26, 2008
- a parent
I am a parent of two 2nd graders. And I feel that Cliff is the best school in the U.S. for me to have my kids in. The ratio of teachers to students is wonderful. And they work with them and help them at thier own level. Each child is an individual, and they teach them more in 2nd grade then I learned in 5th grade.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cliff Elementary School
622 State Hwy 211, Cliff, NM  88028
(505) 956-2000
Last modified Cliff Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Cliff Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top