Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


College Lane Elementary School 2

Posted May 08, 2014
- a parent
My child is in fourth grade at college Ln this has been perfect school until this past year and it is awful my child has mistreated by teacher daily and teacher and principal are best friend so she refuses to help me I've gone to central office only thing I want is my child removed from this teacher room any advice? Desperate for help

College Lane Elementary School 1

Posted February 14, 2013
- a parent
There are some good teachers at College Lane Elementary, but the principal is a bad person and shouldn't be anywhere near children. She rules like a dictator and has no respect for children or parents. There are a lot of parents that have had to deal with her over the years that just had to give up on making peace with her. She thinks she is some kind of queen


College Lane Elementary School 5

Posted January 19, 2011
- a parent
All three of my kids have attended this school. Its a great school, great loving teachers, great principal, great parent involvment. Parents are always welcome.

College Lane Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 06, 2010
- a parent
College Lane is consistently committed to ensuring a quality learning experience for all students. My children attended 20 years ago and now my grandchildren attend.

College Lane Elementary School 5

Posted July 25, 2009
- a parent
Perfect experience with my two kids, great grooming, nurturing, safe and at the same time academically very competnt and challenging environment


College Lane Elementary School 4

Posted July 21, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

College Lane Elementary School 4

Posted August 19, 2004
- a parent
My son has been attending this school since kindergarten, 2001, and we think this is a great school. Caring teachers and a wonderful staff. We need more parent participation in order for this school to become better place for our kids. For 2004-2005 we have a new principle.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

College Lane Elementary School
2000 College Ln, Hobbs, NM  88240
(505) 433-0100
Last modified College Lane Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
College Lane Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top