Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-12
Public
Ramah, NM
Students enrolled: 224

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ramah High School 1

Posted December 03, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Ramah High School 1

Posted October 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ramah High School 3

Posted February 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ramah High School 5

Posted October 09, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ramah High School 5

Posted November 27, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ramah High School 0
no rating

Posted August 29, 2007
- a parent
Ramah High School has an outstanding caring staff. THey also have a pricipal who works extremely hard to integrate all of the cultures and diversities of the area without loss of education. Ramah appears to be hampered by being part of the Gallup Mckinley County School DIstrict. I love the school and people there.

Ramah High School 5

Posted August 08, 2007
- a parent
I truly believe that the quality of education is outstanding as far as the required core (english,social science,etc). We experienced satisfaction with the education our children received. Ramah lacks the facilities that most of the local schools have as far as sports. Level of parental involvement was adequate, and when compared to the other schools I know of, it was better.

Ramah High School 3

Posted February 25, 2004
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ramah High School
27 Lewis St, Ramah, NM  87321
(505) 721-1051
Last modified Ramah High School is a Public school that serves grades 6-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ramah High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top