Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-12
Public charter
Santa Fe, NM
Students enrolled: 360
Before care: No
After care: No

5 stars
Based on 38 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


82 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Academy for Tech & Class 5

Posted March 07, 2013
- a teacher
A public college-prep school in Santa Fe offering a challenging academic environment. Great teachers and a community that cares.

Academy for Tech & Class 5

Posted October 26, 2010
- a parent
My daughter is receiving an excellent education, also she has a sense of freedom at this wonderful school.


Academy for Tech & Class 0
no rating

Posted October 26, 2010
- a parent
ATC embodies the spirit of education my family and I believe in. The curriculum is comprehensive and relevant, the teachers are enthusiastic and well informed, the students are involved and learning to be mindful contributors to society, parents participate and are heard. And, did I mention it's public! I like being part of a school where we can all be part of the outcomes. It is how public education ought to be.

Academy for Tech & Class 4

Posted October 24, 2010
- a parent
My daughter likes the school and is doing well with the curriculum

Academy for Tech & Class 4

Posted October 24, 2010
- a parent
ATC is a great school! It's small for those kids who have a hard time finding their place, and the staff it wonderful...all of my experiences there have been terrific!


Academy for Tech & Class 0
no rating

Posted October 23, 2010
- a parent
ATC teachers are awesome.

Academy for Tech & Class 0
no rating

Posted October 22, 2010
- a parent
ATCl provides my daughter with a rigorous and exciting curriculum that has inspired her to work at excelling in her schoolwork. The staff seems highly motivated to assist the students in achieving their potential.

Academy for Tech & Class 5

Posted October 22, 2010
- a community member
Because they are very caring of their students


Academy for Tech & Class 5

Posted October 22, 2010
- a parent
Its a great learning school.

Academy for Tech & Class 5

Posted October 22, 2010
- a parent
ATC has been very good to my child. I feel he is developing into an upstanding citizen and well rounded person.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Academy for Tech & Class
74 A Van Nu P.O. Rd, Santa Fe, NM  87508
(505) 473-4282
Last modified Academy for Tech & Class is a Charter school that serves grades 7-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Academy for Tech & Class Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 82 reviews. Top