Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Little Earth School 5

Posted June 27, 2011
- a parent
Our children have been at Little Earth from pre-school all the way through the elementary classrooms, our son is now going into 6th grade. It has been an amazing experience. They have always been honored for the individuals they are, felt supported and never judged. The school has helped to build excellent academic strengths and strong social/emotional skills that have made the kids so confident in everything they do. We love it and will miss the Little Earth community when our son goes to middle school, but we know we are always welcome!

Little Earth School 5

Posted November 01, 2009
- a parent
i love little earths loving community. i love that my kids are happy. i love that my kids like to learn and share it.


Little Earth School 0
no rating

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
My son has never said 'I don't want to go to school,' in fact he's always happy to go. He started in K and now is in first grade and he is truly blossoming as a learner in this very caring environment. The teachers and staff really understand how children develop and how they learn, and the curriculum is individualized for each child in my son's class so that everyone is empowered to learn and grow at a pace that makes them feel like winners, rather than forcing them to follow an arbitrary curriculum that is not directly tied into what truly interests them. We moved to Santa Fe very quickly (decided and moved in 2 weeks) and both my wife and I are extremely happy we were recommended to Little Earth. I truly believe they are laying a strong foundation for our son's educational future.. and they are doing with it a lot of care.

Little Earth School 1

Posted October 18, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Little Earth School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
A commitment to quality, individualism, the arts and play sets Little Earth apart from all other schools!


Little Earth School 0
no rating

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
Little Earth is by far the best school in Santa Fe! Our daughter has attended two other schools and we have been extremely impressed with the quality of education and individual attention our daughter has received at Little Earth. She continues to thrive and grow at this incredible school.

Little Earth School 5

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
Excellent individualized academics in a nurturing environment! My children never want to miss a single day of school!

Little Earth School 0
no rating

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
Little Earth is a great atmosphere. It is also legendary for it's professional and caring teachers!


Little Earth School 5

Posted September 28, 2009
- a parent
A progressive school with caring and attentive teachers and staff. Powerful and extraordinary teaching tools and curriculum.

Little Earth School 5

Posted September 27, 2009
- a community member
Little Earth School creates a fun, exciting and challenging learning environment and teaches children to think, ask questions and pursue their own learning.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Little Earth School
321 West Zia Road, Santa Fe, NM  87505
(505) 988-1968
Last modified Little Earth School is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Little Earth School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top