Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 1

Posted October 15, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 5

Posted October 28, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 5

Posted March 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 5

Posted March 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 5

Posted March 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 5

Posted March 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 3

Posted April 03, 2005
- a former student
school has many diverse academic programs as well as sport programs. alot of community interaction. Proffesional teachers with great communication.

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 5

Posted February 11, 2005
- a parent
This is what any school should be. Great teachers and lovely Principal. Children are like family to eachother. Sure the school talks about money but that doesn't go above their love of teaching. School keeps parents informed. Education level & knowledge are way high.


Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 5

Posted February 11, 2005
- a parent
This is the best example of what private school should be all about.. My children doing great probably these are the best years of their life.

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School 5

Posted February 11, 2005
- a parent
This is the best example of what a school should be all about.. probably the best years for my kids.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Our Lady of Mount Carmel School
2315 Newtown Avenue, Astoria, NY  11102
(718) 728-8376
Last modified Our Lady of Mount Carmel School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Our Lady of Mount Carmel School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top