Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
We teacb every child as an individual. There is love, respect, kindness, nurturing and dedication! We want to make a difference in every cjilds life. They are our future. We strive daily for excellance.

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a teacher
Montessori is more than a school...it's a way of life!


Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
This school is filled with so much kindness and love!!!

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
This school offers my child the control of her learning experiences by giving her the opportunity to learn, develop self-discipline and independence thru countless real life experiences in the classroom and beyond.

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
The specialized attention that my child gets gives me peace of mind.


Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
I love Montessori for so many reasons--child-centered, individual focus, positive environment, well=behaved kids and adults, healthy lunches, afterschool care availability. The public schools are awful in Auburn and it's wonderful to have Montessori here for our kids, and with a relatively low tuition.

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
The toddler program is wonderful. The teachers are very in tune with the needs of each child.

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted March 09, 2008
- a parent
A very nurturing but demanding curriculum, with a great emphasis on personal responsibility to schoolmates and the world.


Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 5

Posted March 13, 2007
- a parent
Really enriching and loving environment! Staff is wonderful and interested in the growth of each child. We are very happy with our experience at this school.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes
6734 Pine Ridge Road, Auburn, NY  13021
(315) 252-2225
Last modified Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top