Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-6
Private
Auburn, NY
Students enrolled: 54
 

5 stars
Based on 4 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
We teacb every child as an individual. There is love, respect, kindness, nurturing and dedication! We want to make a difference in every cjilds life. They are our future. We strive daily for excellance.

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 5

Posted April 27, 2010
- a teacher
Montessori is more than a school...it's a way of life!


Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
This school is filled with so much kindness and love!!!

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
This school offers my child the control of her learning experiences by giving her the opportunity to learn, develop self-discipline and independence thru countless real life experiences in the classroom and beyond.

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 5

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
The specialized attention that my child gets gives me peace of mind.


Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
I love Montessori for so many reasons--child-centered, individual focus, positive environment, well=behaved kids and adults, healthy lunches, afterschool care availability. The public schools are awful in Auburn and it's wonderful to have Montessori here for our kids, and with a relatively low tuition.

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted June 24, 2008
- a parent
The toddler program is wonderful. The teachers are very in tune with the needs of each child.

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 0
no rating

Posted March 09, 2008
- a parent
A very nurturing but demanding curriculum, with a great emphasis on personal responsibility to schoolmates and the world.


Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes 5

Posted March 13, 2007
- a parent
Really enriching and loving environment! Staff is wonderful and interested in the growth of each child. We are very happy with our experience at this school.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes
6734 Pine Ridge Road, Auburn, NY  13021
(315) 252-2225
Last modified Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes is a Private school that serves grades PK-6
Montessori School Of The Finger Lakes Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top