Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Henry H Wells Middle School 5

Posted October 24, 2013
- a parent
Henry H. Wells Middle School is a great school. My son started attending this school in Sept. 2012 and he loves it. For a 12 yr old to want to go to school and not miss any days says alot for it. He loves the staff and all the help after school that students are offered.

Henry H Wells Middle School 5

Posted January 27, 2013
- a parent
I have two daughters currently attending this school. We have been very satisfied with the quality of education they receive as well as extracurricular activities from sports to music.


Henry H Wells Middle School 4

Posted February 23, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Henry H Wells Middle School 5

Posted February 15, 2008
- a student
I'm a student, Its a amazing school. The staff is nice and the programs are great! I think all the students really benifit from the activities.

Henry H Wells Middle School 0
no rating

Posted September 15, 2007
- a student
Very well organized,caring,fun loving school this is! We get very well done classes and learn something new every day! This school gives new oppertunitys EVERYDAY that help us inprove in some wa or another!


Henry H Wells Middle School 5

Posted September 04, 2007
- a student
This school is amazing! The teachers are nice and make sure we understand what is taught in class. We also have awsome activities, such as music, art, sports, gym,computers, and other great things!

Henry H Wells Middle School 5

Posted February 01, 2007
- a parent
This school is a wonderful caring nurturing school. It has a great academic program, music program, sports program and special education program. It has a wonderful caring administration and teaching staff. It is a very happy friendly place for both staff and students.

Henry H Wells Middle School 4

Posted March 25, 2006
- a parent
This school has a diverse academic ,sports and music and arts program for all students interest with heavy parents involvement and quality teachers who stay after school or come in early and email parents about students progress.


Henry H Wells Middle School 5

Posted June 30, 2005
- a student
Great school! The programs are great for the kids tje parents are involded in everything and all other extracurricular activities are great there is so many to choose from.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Henry H Wells Middle School
570 Route 312, Brewster, NY  10509
(845) 279-3702
Last modified Henry H Wells Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Henry H Wells Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top