Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Broadalbin Perth High School 5

Posted February 15, 2014
- a parent
This is a well rounded school and the teachers are great. My kids have attended since pre-school.

Broadalbin Perth High School 0
no rating

Posted March 30, 2010
- a parent
I have four children who all attend Broadalbin Perth School District. They have been there for many years and now my two oldest are in high school. You could not ask for a better school. Teachers and Principals listen, they work hard to do the right thing in any situation. They are progressive by today's standard of care and keep our children safe continually addressing the needs of today's student. Our District Superintendant, Steve Thomlinson, has met with me at times when my children were having problems and has been an excellent resourse for our family. The school therapists, teachers, guidance counselors, principals are the best around! We love our school!!!


Broadalbin Perth High School 4

Posted January 28, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Broadalbin Perth High School 5

Posted May 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Broadalbin Perth High School 5

Posted February 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Broadalbin Perth High School 5

Posted June 08, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Broadalbin Perth High School 5

Posted May 16, 2007
- a parent
My two children graduated BPHS. Both went on to local Fulton Montgomery CC . Excellent school,caring parents and community make this a great school.Now my grandchildren attend this school system.

Broadalbin Perth High School 5

Posted February 15, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broadalbin Perth High School
100 Bridge Street, Broadalbin, NY  12025
(518) 954-2600
Last modified Broadalbin Perth High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Broadalbin Perth High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top