Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 3

Posted January 15, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 4

Posted September 08, 2009
- a student
This school is great I love it. This is my senior year and I'm having a super time. All the teachers and staff are great. The best teachers are Ms.Carwile and Ms.Williams


Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 5

Posted June 18, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 1

Posted September 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 1

Posted May 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 1

Posted March 23, 2008
- a teacher
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 5

Posted September 16, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 2

Posted January 28, 2006
- a parent
The effort some of the primary teachers is duly noted. They try their best to control and teach children whose sole purpose is disrupt and interfere with the learning process. The afterschool days during the holidays are a blessing and I thank God for the teachers and staff that give up those days to allow parents to continue to work and not have to leave their children unattented.


Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig 3

Posted December 01, 2005
- a parent
This school is good for my child.The teachers are acting right with the children and they have masters degrees.The two best teachers I think is there is Mrs.Arebamen & Ms.Morales!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig
250 East 156th Street, Bronx, NY  10451
(718) 292-0260
Last modified Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jhs 151 Lou Gehrig Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top