Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
Bronx, NY
Students enrolled: 540
 

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
My school is P.S 18 and it is amazing, the staff, principle and programs here at P.S 18 are wonderful. I attended the same school as a child and with great pride now my children attend school here.

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 1

Posted November 16, 2011
- a parent
PS 18 does not appreciate or support the opinions of the parents. They have unconcsiously made it more difficult for parents who work.


Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 4

Posted March 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are very dedicated. The school atmosphere is comfortable, and my son loves his teachers and the other staff. I really appreciate this school and feel they do deserve a reward.

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 5

Posted April 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 5

Posted February 11, 2008
- a parent
excellent teaching staff, and great principal

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 5

Posted July 01, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 2

Posted June 08, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger
502 Morris Avenue, Bronx, NY  10451
(718) 292-2868
Last modified Ps 18 John Peter Zenger is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ps 18 John Peter Zenger Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top