Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Bronx, NY
Students enrolled: 540

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
My school is P.S 18 and it is amazing, the staff, principle and programs here at P.S 18 are wonderful. I attended the same school as a child and with great pride now my children attend school here.

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 1

Posted November 16, 2011
- a parent
PS 18 does not appreciate or support the opinions of the parents. They have unconcsiously made it more difficult for parents who work.


Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 4

Posted March 03, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 0
no rating

Posted October 06, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are very dedicated. The school atmosphere is comfortable, and my son loves his teachers and the other staff. I really appreciate this school and feel they do deserve a reward.

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 5

Posted April 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 5

Posted February 11, 2008
- a parent
excellent teaching staff, and great principal

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 5

Posted July 01, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger 2

Posted June 08, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ps 18 John Peter Zenger
502 Morris Avenue, Bronx, NY  10451
(718) 292-2868
Last modified Ps 18 John Peter Zenger is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ps 18 John Peter Zenger Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top