Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ps 32 Belmont 1

Posted September 29, 2013
- a parent
We started great but now after a new principal took over the school is a mess. School started Sept. 9 and this is the day that I have not seen my child's teacher. 5 teachers left!!! The school is not organized anymore. They want to force you to buy their own uniforms with the school logo for $10 for shorts sleeves only. The principal have not done a meeting with the parents about this and she wants to do the things her way. Research about this school before putting your kid in there.

Ps 32 Belmont 5

Posted September 21, 2012
- a parent
this is my son last year at P.S. 32 Belmont, this school is great my son rally enjoy going to this school and i love the way this school runs


Ps 32 Belmont 5

Posted August 12, 2011
- a parent
my child goes here i love this school my child has been here since 1 grade and all the teachers are nice and always get the parent involved they are one of the best i love that they have swimming the children are good and behave i would tell anybody to apply to this school!

Ps 32 Belmont 5

Posted November 20, 2010
- a parent
Ms. Locasto have been an excellent teacher! She deserves a medal for helping these kids so much and for having so much patience!

Ps 32 Belmont 0
no rating

Posted November 12, 2010
- a parent
caring staff, amazing opportunities for students...LIKE the chorus appearing on the VIEW for Whoopi Goldbergs birthday today!!


Ps 32 Belmont 5

Posted September 26, 2010
- a parent
This is an excellent school. My son is learning so much and I am very thankful to the teachers and staff of P.S. 32.

Ps 32 Belmont 5

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
This is a very good school, the teachers actually care about the students. I love this school

Ps 32 Belmont 4

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ps 32 Belmont 5

Posted April 01, 2009
- a parent
This is the best school ever! My daughter had a very wonderfull time in her classes. She has been there 6 years! this is the best school!

Ps 32 Belmont 5

Posted January 23, 2009
- a parent
this school is so good and excellent! the teachers give students a good education.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ps 32 Belmont
690 E 183rd St, Bronx, NY  10458
(718) 584-3645
Last modified Ps 32 Belmont is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ps 32 Belmont Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top