Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
5-8
Public district
Bronx, NY
Students enrolled: 418
 

3 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 5

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 4

Posted September 15, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 4

Posted July 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 5

Posted June 08, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 5

Posted May 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 5

Posted August 31, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 5

Posted May 03, 2008
- a student
I love this school i graduated from this excellent school in 2007 and i've never had so much fun with academics and activities in my life .grades 6 - 8 was the best school years of my life. They prepared me for high school in which im exceeding in a far level so thank you to all of my teachers, a.p's and my principle Mr.Hannibal

Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 1

Posted March 29, 2008
- a parent
this school is not great school my child come home with no homework i will take out my child.


Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 2

Posted December 03, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini 5

Posted October 23, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini
1000 Teller Avenue, Bronx, NY  10456
(718) 681-7219
Last modified Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini is a Public school that serves grades 5-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Jhs 145 Arturo Toscanini Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top