Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Bronx, NY

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Luke School 0
no rating

Posted April 12, 2010
- a parent
this school is terrible do not be fooled there have been things that no one nows about and some student havee terrible language

St Luke School 5

Posted February 01, 2010
- a community member
I heard this is a good school and i went to see for myself and it turns out teachers and children have a great relationship not only academically, but also socially. I would really recommend this school to any parent that is looking for a safe and beautiful school for their children. catch ya later!!


St Luke School 5

Posted October 07, 2009
- a student
I love st.Lukes. The school teaches you positive self-concept and respect. Each individual earns and gets respect. St.Luke is extraordinary and a excellent school- gio g.

St Luke School 4

Posted September 30, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Luke School 1

Posted August 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


St Luke School 5

Posted July 06, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

St Luke School 5

Posted June 08, 2009
- a student
saint lukes is a great school. they are all welcoming this is also my last year.i've been here since kindergarden and for these past 9 years saint lukes has been nothing but a home.the teachers do care about you and make sure that you try your best.if they see that the students dont understand the work they stay afterschool and do what is possible in order to help you.the students welcome you in quickly.this year students from st.pius were welcomed in and they all have made many friends. everyone knows eachother.the principal is very caring and kind. i know that im going to truly miss the school because it is the place to be. -paola

St Luke School 4

Posted May 10, 2009
- a parent
My daughter has been in this school for three years now and so far so good. Her first and second grade teachers were magnificent, although her third grade teacher got off to a rough start all seems to be good now. From a well involved parent.


St Luke School 3

Posted January 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St Luke School 0
no rating

Posted October 24, 2008
- a student
i go to this school and its worth it and my teacher is mrs. wisdom she the best . from her student kaya shepard

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Luke School
608 East 139th Street, Bronx, NY  10454
(718) 585-0380
Last modified St Luke School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Luke School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top