Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public
Bronx, NY
Students enrolled: 296

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bronx Little School 5

Posted October 25, 2013
- a parent
this school is great and the staff we have a good principle and parent cordantor

Bronx Little School 4

Posted May 22, 2011
- a parent
My daughter go to this school,and I a volunteer at this school.Its a wonderful school.I love everything about this school and the teachers are doing a good job


Bronx Little School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
My daughter used to go to Bronx Little School and I was happy with the teachers. They always acknowledged my daughter's ability in doing well!

Bronx Little School 5

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bronx Little School 0
no rating

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
This is my son's 2nd year, he is a 4th grader going to 5th, BEST TEACHER MS. SULLIVAN, its a great school, great teachers and principal, small school and small classrooms, what else can you ask.


Bronx Little School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is a student is Mrs. Oldfield's 3rd grade class. I am extremely satisified with her teaching as well as reward system with PBIS. You rock, BLS.

Bronx Little School 4

Posted April 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bronx Little School 5

Posted August 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bronx Little School 4

Posted April 21, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bronx Little School 2

Posted September 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bronx Little School
1827 Archer Street, Bronx, NY  10460
(718) 792-2650
Last modified Bronx Little School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bronx Little School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top