Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Public district
Bronx, NY
Students enrolled: 370
 

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bronx Little School 5

Posted October 25, 2013
- a parent
this school is great and the staff we have a good principle and parent cordantor

Bronx Little School 4

Posted May 22, 2011
- a parent
My daughter go to this school,and I a volunteer at this school.Its a wonderful school.I love everything about this school and the teachers are doing a good job


Bronx Little School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
My daughter used to go to Bronx Little School and I was happy with the teachers. They always acknowledged my daughter's ability in doing well!

Bronx Little School 5

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bronx Little School 0
no rating

Posted June 24, 2009
- a parent
This is my son's 2nd year, he is a 4th grader going to 5th, BEST TEACHER MS. SULLIVAN, its a great school, great teachers and principal, small school and small classrooms, what else can you ask.


Bronx Little School 5

Posted May 27, 2009
- a parent
My daughter is a student is Mrs. Oldfield's 3rd grade class. I am extremely satisified with her teaching as well as reward system with PBIS. You rock, BLS.

Bronx Little School 4

Posted April 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bronx Little School 5

Posted August 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bronx Little School 4

Posted April 21, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bronx Little School 2

Posted September 12, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.
Please note: questions asked via Facebook are public, and not anonymous. Want to leave a review, instead of ask a question? Click here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bronx Little School
1827 Archer Street, Bronx, NY  10460
(718) 792-2650
Last modified Bronx Little School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bronx Little School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top