Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz 0
no rating

Posted January 27, 2010
- a parent
My son attends this school I love it PTA meetings are great sadly my son will no longer attend due to the fact that we are relocating Mr Rodriguez thanks for all you have done for the students I will ms you all godbye to all Ms Velazquez

Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz 5

Posted May 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz 5

Posted February 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz 5

Posted October 30, 2007
- a parent
This is my son's first year at MS 302, and so far I am very content with the school. The Staff , teachers, Principal and Security Guards along with everyone else that works at the school are very involve in the students academics and safety. I am involved with the school at all times and I attend all meetings, I m currently in the ballot for corresponding secretary for the PTA. as a parent you must know and be part of your children's school. No Child Left Behind, come and be apart and support your kids school and kids,

Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz 4

Posted June 30, 2006
- a former student
This review submitted without content.


Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz 5

Posted April 26, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz 1

Posted November 28, 2005
- a staff
This review submitted without content.

Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz 2

Posted May 04, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz
681 Kelly Street, Bronx, NY  10455
(718) 292-6070
Last modified Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ms 302 Luisa Dessus Cruz Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top