Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Bronx, NY
Students enrolled: 353

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 1

Posted August 17, 2014
- a community member
ysa is a OK school definetly my LAST DO OR DIE option i went here for a year bruh if you wanna die come to this school

Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 5

Posted October 23, 2013
- a community member
Even thought I've never been to this school yet, using opinions from others who commented, I can see Young Scholars is a great, intelligent school. I cant wait to apply for this school this year. Also, I have used facts from the website, seeing it's once again a great school to be in.


Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 5

Posted April 08, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 5

Posted August 03, 2009
- a student
i like this school alot because everyone is like a famiy

Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 4

Posted March 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 4

Posted January 28, 2009
- a parent
The school give the student a chane to learn. The teacher is friendly and make sher our kid do well.

Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 0
no rating

Posted August 15, 2008
- a student
Young Scholarrs is a very good school and i am very happy that i went there. The school encourage us students to be the best we can.

Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 5

Posted July 16, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 5

Posted July 06, 2008
- a parent
my child has attended this school..the have great things there that our childs need to be successful in life.Now my child is one of many student of to jion the first graduateing class. it was an honnor to be there

Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx 5

Posted June 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx
3710 Barnes Avenue, Bronx, NY  10467
(718) 325-5834
Last modified Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Young Scholars Academy Of The Bronx Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top