Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 5

Posted April 23, 2013
- a student
My school is the best school out there. It may be little and may not be as advanced as other school but I am so glad to be apart of Marie Curie H.S. The teachers push us to do our best and are always challenging us and maybe due to the fact that it is a small school it feels like a family. My class mates are always there for me and even people I don't know are always willing to help. My school just needs more funds to be able to supply all the students with laptops and have more technology. But otherwise than that I think this school really motivates students to go above and beyond and to never give up and always try there best.
1 person found this helpful

Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 4

Posted August 17, 2010
- a parent
I wish there was more parent involvment. The opportunities are there but the parents are not taking advantage. I know I do. We the parents need to be there for our children even though they are in high school and are condsidered as young adults.


Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 5

Posted September 25, 2009
- a student
I love marie curie high school because the teachers give the students lots of hope for a successful life in their future,
1 person found this helpful

Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 0
no rating

Posted September 16, 2009
- a parent
The teachers are very involved, and they aid the parents in helping students to achieve their goals.
1 person found this helpful

Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 5

Posted July 24, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 4

Posted October 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 5

Posted October 02, 2008
- a student
no violence, excellent stepping stone for future leaders both in the medical field and socially

Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 4

Posted July 19, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 3

Posted April 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied 5

Posted August 02, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied
120 West 231st Street, Bronx, NY  10463
(718) 432-6491
Last modified Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 3 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Marie Curie High School Nursing Medicine And Applied Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top