Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Brooklyn, NY
Students enrolled: 888

3 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ralph A Fabrizio School 1

Posted August 13, 2012
- a parent
Very unhappy with this school. Very disorganized there is way to much bulling and not much is done about it. I would like to know how to get my son out of this zoned school. Anyone know how I can do this without moving?

Ralph A Fabrizio School 2

Posted March 07, 2011
- a parent
very unhappy with the environment in school a lot of bullys, many children that go to the school have learned in their culture that women are subordinate to men, Meaning of lesser importance, My daughter has been hit by several of these type of boys that think they can control a girl and miss treat them. They come from their country and think their still there. The teachers on the other hand are very nice,and teach well but its hard though for a child to learn where safety is an issue and nothing gets done about it. Happy to say Ill be putting her in a much better school.


Ralph A Fabrizio School 0
no rating

Posted March 01, 2010
- a parent
In this time i`m happy with the education my daughter is reciving

Ralph A Fabrizio School 3

Posted October 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ralph A Fabrizio School 3

Posted October 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ralph A Fabrizio School 2

Posted October 07, 2009
- a parent
The school had high expectations a few years ago now its overcrowed, dirty and very disorganized.

Ralph A Fabrizio School 0
no rating

Posted September 29, 2009
- a parent
It's a great school. This is my daughter's second year and she loves it. My only complaint is the new principle Mr. Woo might be overwhelmed and less in control than the former wonderful principle Susan Grey. Oh well, hope he will get the hand of it soon.

Ralph A Fabrizio School 5

Posted May 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ralph A Fabrizio School 2

Posted May 26, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ralph A Fabrizio School 5

Posted December 03, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ralph A Fabrizio School
415 Ovington Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11209
(718) 748-0333
Last modified Ralph A Fabrizio School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ralph A Fabrizio School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top