Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 5

Posted April 02, 2014
- a community member
I like how professional the staff is you can really see they care about their students.

Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 5

Posted June 15, 2011
- a parent
I personally think that this school it's been a great experience for my son michael rivera who is graduating on june 23, 2011 thats why i very impress with the school and the teachers they been excellent too. i give this school for all their work and efforts.


Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 0
no rating

Posted April 29, 2010
- a parent
I love this school because the teachers are always there to assist my child in whatever she needs. They challenge my daughter enough and always give home work that is good.

Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 4

Posted December 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 5

Posted March 25, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 5

Posted March 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 3

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 3

Posted June 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 4

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
This is my child's first year at PS 214. She is a special ed. student in a third grade class with only 11 other kids. Her teacher is amazing and she has learned so much from her.She has learned more in 1 year at PS 214 than kindergarten through second grade. Because of her teacher, and the great resources as PS214, I know my daughter is getting a great educataion.

Ps 214 Michael Friedsam 1

Posted March 16, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ps 214 Michael Friedsam
2944 Pitkin Ave, Brooklyn, NY  11208
(718) 647-1740
Last modified Ps 214 Michael Friedsam is a Public school. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ps 214 Michael Friedsam Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top