Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 18 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


21 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 5

Posted May 24, 2012
- a parent
My son is in the 7th Grade and has had a wonderful experience in the school. He has matured into a wonderful well rounded student since entering the school in the 6th Grade. The principal is wonderful and the teachers are dedicated to helping the students.

Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 1

Posted April 23, 2012
- a community member
Based on the behavior of the kids as they're dismissed onto Dekalb Ave, not good.


Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 5

Posted February 22, 2010
- a student
I attend this school at a 8th grader. I think that this school is awesome with a great cirricular. As long as you get to know everybody, its like you are all brothers and sisters.

Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 5

Posted March 19, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted February 18, 2009
- a student
I think that 113 has opened my eyes that i can follow my dreams in big ways. As a 6th grader just coming to the school they have helped us to reach the goal we have started. My principal Mr.Kirkland opens our eyes to show us that we can achieve our goals. I'm in Technology and it has been every great. Our 6th grade ELA and Math teacher have taught us that we can understand things easier to solve a hard problem.


Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 5

Posted February 18, 2009
- a parent
My daughter goes to 113 and I love how they teach her new ways of sloving a hard problem!!!

Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 0
no rating

Posted January 22, 2009
- a student
I must say tjis school is great. I am a7th grader in the academy of performing arts it has been so far the best experience of my life. In 6th grade i had the chance to go on the college tour which opened my eyes to my future. My teachers are incredible, i am even getting prepared to take the math a regents and trust me i have alot of confidence i willl pass. This school is great!

Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 1

Posted October 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 5

Posted March 22, 2008
- a student
i think the school is ok. The teachers are ok its just a couple of students that might give the school a bad name.

Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center 1

Posted January 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center
300 Adelphi Street, Brooklyn, NY  11205
(718) 834-6734
Last modified Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ms 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 21 reviews. Top