Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

3 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


22 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St. Therese of Lisieux School 5

Posted January 23, 2014
- a parent
This is an excellent school. The teachers care. The educational structure is good and they are always well organized. The tuition is a bit pricey but it is worth every penny. This school is also known as St. Catherine of Genoa- St Therese of Lisieux.

St. Therese of Lisieux School 5

Posted May 05, 2013
- a community member
My entire family went and still goes here. This school is an excellent place to learn and build your educational and spiritual foundation. I highly recommend.


St. Therese of Lisieux School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
I truly feel that the teachers have the ability to do Much Much better ( Regarding how they repond to childen issue) than they are currently doing. The teachers are too complacent . The teachers have lost their code of Conduct Booklet. Some teachers respond to children behavior as if they themselves are seven and eight years old. ,I strongly recommend the teachers take a class on being professional and check their attitude at the front door .

St. Therese of Lisieux School 5

Posted November 07, 2009
- a student
I think this school is great . It has quiet rooms during lessons. The teachers are great and know everyone by name. Again it is a great school I love it

St. Therese of Lisieux School 3

Posted December 10, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St. Therese of Lisieux School 2

Posted November 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St. Therese of Lisieux School 5

Posted September 25, 2008
- a parent
It is the best school in flatbush from a teacher who has been there 10 years

St. Therese of Lisieux School 0
no rating

Posted September 21, 2008
- a parent
St. Therese of Lisieux has gotten better. They have improved their scores both in Math and in Reading! I'm glad my children are doing well. I highly recommend this school to anyone.


St. Therese of Lisieux School 1

Posted August 04, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

St. Therese of Lisieux School 0
no rating

Posted December 08, 2007
- a student
I would reccoment this school to anyone I am a graduate of 2006 and i loved it very much.

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St. Therese of Lisieux School
4410 Ave D, Brooklyn, NY  11203
(718) 629-9330
Last modified St. Therese of Lisieux School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St. Therese of Lisieux School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 22 reviews. Top