Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Private
Brooklyn, NY
Students enrolled: 185

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Catherine Mc Auley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 07, 2009
- a parent
My school is the best. It has the best teachers, they all care and work hard for all the students to understand the work. We have fun events throughout the school year that everyone participate in. The school has a very good, learning atmosphere for all of us.

Catherine Mc Auley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 07, 2009
- a parent
Catherine McAuley is the best school ever because we are like family. We help each other with anything no matter the grade. We are a small school so teachers have time for each of our needs. We have achievement assembly every marking period so we can feel good about our self. We have wonderful cooks, teachers, pricipals. At McAuley you what matters most education, leadership, and our mercy values.


Catherine Mc Auley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 06, 2009
- a parent
everything about the schoo is amazing, to the people to the life style to the perfect enviornment.

Catherine Mc Auley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2009
- a parent
I met the most incredible women there and had the most amazing experiences there. I still stay in touch with my excellent friends from way back then. I'll always be loyal to you McAuley...

Catherine Mc Auley High School 5

Posted November 05, 2009
- a community member
McAuley has left a lasting impression on my heart...it is because of them i am the person i am today!


Catherine Mc Auley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 05, 2009
- a community member
I love Catherine McAuley High School because it is continuing the legacy of mercy begun by Catherine McAuley. the graduates are outstanding young women, ready to face the world with Mercy!!

Catherine Mc Auley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
Loved the school as a student and a member of the faculty!

Catherine Mc Auley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a community member
McAuley has always held their students to the highest standards from its founding in 1942 to the present day.


Catherine Mc Auley High School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
The Sisters, faculty, and staff provides a safe and nurturing environment for beautiful young ladies. They prepare them for real-life experiences and the ability to achieve high standards for themselves. The learning does not stop in the classroom, Mc Auley women are encouraged to volunteer in their communities and participate in extra curricular activities. The reputation of the school speaks for itself. The numerous successful women that have graduated from such an institution speaks highly about the job the Sisters and faculty have done. I am proud to be a Mc Auley woman!

Catherine Mc Auley High School 5

Posted November 04, 2009
- a community member
Made the best friends a person could have. Great teachers and received a great education!!

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Catherine Mc Auley High School
710 East 37th Street, Brooklyn, NY  11203
(718) 462-7282
Last modified Catherine Mc Auley High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Catherine Mc Auley High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top