Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-10
Private
Brooklyn, NY
Students enrolled: 358
 

4 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Lev Bais Yaakov 5

Posted April 07, 2011
- a parent
This is an amazing school! I have a few daughters there. The teachers and staff are amazing. The principals are warm and caring. THE BUILDING IS is beautiful. The education is up to par with the rest of the schools in the area.

Lev Bais Yaakov 5

Posted February 25, 2010
- a parent
This is an excellent school!! Besides the fact that my daughter is getting a great education, it is a warm and loving environment. My daughter loves to go to school each and everyday. I would highly recommend this school.


Lev Bais Yaakov 5

Posted November 16, 2009
- a parent
Amazing school. Our daughters love it and we are highly satisfied parents

Lev Bais Yaakov 5

Posted November 12, 2009
- a parent
awesome school they have k - 8 th grade and are inthe state of art new building

Lev Bais Yaakov 5

Posted June 17, 2009
- a parent
best school ever i want to give it a 100000000


Lev Bais Yaakov 4

Posted April 27, 2009
- a parent
very good school, my daughter loves it

Lev Bais Yaakov 4

Posted February 01, 2009
- a parent
Very warm faculty. Excellent teachers. My daughter loves the school

Lev Bais Yaakov 1

Posted September 21, 2007
- a student
i used to go 2 this school . i hated it the staff wasnt very good at listening to wat the students have to say its also not well runed im telling you not to go to that school but its not academicly up 2 par with all the other schools so if your sending your child there for edjucation it might not be the greatest ideah but if your sending her to socalize and make friends go right ahead

Ask a question

Find out information and contribute your experiences, so parents can learn more about this school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Lev Bais Yaakov
3574 Nostrand Avenue, Brooklyn, NY  11229
(718) 332-6000
Last modified Lev Bais Yaakov is a Private school that serves grades PK-10
Lev Bais Yaakov Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top